RonTry Tee2

Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Awakening

The first of four planned DLC map packs, Awakening features 4 new multiplayer maps – Skyjacked, Rise, Splash, and Gauntlet – and the next chapter in the Black Ops 3 Zombies saga, Der Eisendrache.

Publisher: Activision

Release Date: Feb 02, 2016

Check out his awesome website
Follow Him On Twitter: @RonnRetrobro
Like His FaceBook Fanpage
Get RonnRetroBro to promote you!
RonnRetroBro Also uses to showcase and promote his work!

Facebook Comments